Team

People at the heart of our business

Why do we put inspiration first? Real enthusiasm creates motivation. For us, this means: move, motivate, incite. Inciting enthusiasm requires commitment to ambitious objectives and values.

Just like loyalty and trust, enthusiasm cannot be forced or bought. Enthusiasm is similarly to friendship. It's a present.

Discover our philosophy – experience Gaedigk Feinmechanik & Systemtechnik.
 
We have learned from past experiences and today's requirements and developed to become an advanced design and manufacturing company for high-precision components and assembly apparatuses. Nearly 50 employees, incl. 2 trainees ensure a high-quality order processing.

Gaedigk, Heinz Jürgen
Gaedigk, Heinz Jürgen
CEO
hj.gaedigk@gaedigk.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Labirowski
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Labirowski
CTO/ COO
p.labirowski@gaedigk.de
Marc Gaedigk
Marc Gaedigk
head of sales production management
m.gaedigk@gaedigk.de
B.Eng. Igor Idmann
B.Eng. Igor Idmann
mechanical design project management
i.idmann@gaedigk.de
M.Eng. Wladislaw Klein
M.Eng. Wladislaw Klein
mechanical design
w.klein@gaedigk.de
B.Eng. Marc Blüggel
B.Eng. Marc Blüggel
mechanical design
m.blueggel@gaedigk.de
M.Eng. Zilan Orhan
M.Eng. Zilan Orhan
mechanical design
z.orhan@gaedigk.de
Margitta Forster
Margitta Forster
human resources/ financial accounting
m.forster@gaedigk.de
Yvonne Freudenreich
Yvonne Freudenreich
order management
y.freudenreich@gaedigk.de
Andrea Leber
Andrea Leber
order management
a.leber@gaedigk.de
Dr. Anna Wiemann
Dr. Anna Wiemann
internal organization
a.wiemann@gaedigk.de
Heike Erdmann
Heike Erdmann
accounting
B.A. Christina Bohling
B.A. Christina Bohling
controlling
c.bohling@gaedigk.de
Dr. Dorothea Rexroth
Dr. Dorothea Rexroth
quality management
d.rexroth@gaedigk.de
Britta Gaedigk
Britta Gaedigk
marketing
b.gaedigk@gaedigk.de
Yvonne Gui
Yvonne Gui
technical product design and documentation
y.gui@gaedigk.de
Katharina Klatt
Katharina Klatt
technical product design and documentation
k.klatt@gaedigk.de
Stefan Schwengel
Stefan Schwengel
head of production
trainig coordinator
st.schwengel@gaedigk.de
Holger Gerstler
Holger Gerstler
CAM programming
CNC strategy
Danny Hof
Danny Hof
CAM programming
Murat Kocaaslan
Murat Kocaaslan
Foreman CNC milling technology
Kevin Skubski
Kevin Skubski
CNC milling technology
Kenny Jäger
Kenny Jäger
CNC milling technology
Sven Evers
Sven Evers
CNC milling technology
Aleksey Derksen
Aleksey Derksen
CNC milling technology
Tobias Günther
Tobias Günther
CNC turning technology
instructor
Chris Dahlbeck
Chris Dahlbeck
CNC turning technology
Markus Brüggemann
Markus Brüggemann
project management
m.brueggemann@gaedigk.de
Muzaffar Ahmad
Muzaffar Ahmad
head of assembly and control systems
m.ahmad@gaedigk.de
Gökhan Özcan
Gökhan Özcan
foreman assembly
stock management
g.oezcan@gaedigk.de
Waldemar Bill
Waldemar Bill
assembly
Vitali Wagner
Vitali Wagner
control systems
Thomas Kloke
Thomas Kloke
assembly
Gerhard Krebin
Gerhard Krebin
assembly
Sarah Arnecke
Sarah Arnecke
quality assurance
Angelina Lechniak
Angelina Lechniak
quality assurance
Ute Kaesbach
Ute Kaesbach
stock management
Eugen Klein
Eugen Klein
switchboard construction
Leo Lekewitz
Leo Lekewitz
trainee
Christopher Thiede
Christopher Thiede
trainee
Robin Günther
Robin Günther
trainee
dual degree program