Team

People at the heart of our business

Why do we put inspiration first? Real enthusiasm creates motivation. For us, this means: move, motivate, incite. Inciting enthusiasm requires commitment to ambitious objectives and values.

Just like loyalty and trust, enthusiasm cannot be forced or bought. Enthusiasm is similarly to friendship. It's a present.

Discover our philosophy – experience Gaedigk Feinmechanik & Systemtechnik.
 
We have learned from past experiences and today's requirements and developed to become an advanced design and manufacturing company for high-precision components and assembly apparatuses. More than 39 employees, incl. 2 trainees ensure a high-quality order processing.

Gaedigk, Heinz Jürgen
Gaedigk, Heinz Jürgen
CEO
hj.gaedigk@gaedigk.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Labirowski
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Labirowski
head of construction
p.labirowski@gaedigk.de
Marc Gaedigk
Marc Gaedigk
purchasing and sales
m.gaedigk@gaedigk.de
B.Eng. Igor Idmann
B.Eng. Igor Idmann
project manager construction
i.idmann@gaedigk.de
M.Eng. Wladislaw Klein
M.Eng. Wladislaw Klein
construction
w.klein@gaedigk.de
B.Eng. Marc Blüggel
B.Eng. Marc Blüggel
construction
m.blueggel@gaedigk.de
M.Eng. Zilan Orhan
M.Eng. Zilan Orhan
construction
z.orhan@gaedigk.de
Margitta Forster
Margitta Forster
office
m.forster@gaedigk.de
Yvonne Freudenreich
Yvonne Freudenreich
office
Andrea Leber
Andrea Leber
office
a.leber@gaedigk.de
Silvia Meyer-Soltau
Silvia Meyer-Soltau
office, tec. documentation
s.meyer-soltau@gaedigk.de
Heike Erdmann
Heike Erdmann
office
B.A. Christina Bohling
B.A. Christina Bohling
controlling
c.bohling@gaedigk.de
Dr. Dorothea Rexroth
Dr. Dorothea Rexroth
quality management
Britta Gaedigk
Britta Gaedigk
marketing
b.gaedigk@gaedigk.de
Yvonne Gui
Yvonne Gui
technical illustrations and documentation
y.gui@gaedigk.de
Katharina Klatt
Katharina Klatt
technical illustrations
Stefan Schwengel
Stefan Schwengel
workshop manager,
supervisor
st.schwengel@gaedigk.de
Holger Gerstler
Holger Gerstler
CAM / CNC
Danny Hof
Danny Hof
CAM / CNC, instructor
Murat Kocaaslan
Murat Kocaaslan
CNC
Kevin Skubski
Kevin Skubski
CNC
Kenny Jäger
Kenny Jäger
CNC
Sven Evers
Sven Evers
trainee
Aleksey Derksen
Aleksey Derksen
precision mechanic
Tobias Günther
Tobias Günther
CNC, store
Chris Dahlbeck
Chris Dahlbeck
precision mechanic
Jörn Stukenbrock
Jörn Stukenbrock
precision mechanic
Markus Brüggemann
Markus Brüggemann
project manager
Muzaffar Ahmad
Muzaffar Ahmad
project manager
Gökhan Özcan
Gökhan Özcan
head of assembly,
store
g.oezcan@gaedigk.de
Waldemar Bill
Waldemar Bill
assembly
Thomas Kloke
Thomas Kloke
assembly, precision mechanic
Gerhard Krebin
Gerhard Krebin
assembly
Sarah Arnecke
Sarah Arnecke
assembly, precision mechanic
Angelina Lechniak
Angelina Lechniak
precision mechanic
Ute Kaesbach
Ute Kaesbach
assembly
Eugen Klein
Eugen Klein

Robin Kaesbach
Robin Kaesbach

Leo Lekewitz
Leo Lekewitz
trainee
Christopher Thiede
Christopher Thiede
trainee
Robin Günther
Robin Günther
trainee